seams split

17 Apr

“I can do the splits, wanna see?”

“Sure.”

riiiiip

“…nice, but your pants can’t.”

What not to do in a small volunteer sharehouse.

So I set some goals for the summer, objectives for myself, my work, my body (splits both ways included), my mind – inspired by my ten days of silence last year

http://www.dhamma.org/en/schedules/schbhumi.htm I re-started daily meditation. It lasted two days. The yoga kept up for longer, but for some reason waking every day due to a restless stomach eager to greet the day at 5 am wears you out. Splits both ways accomplished, wearing appropriate clothing.

Leave a Reply

