Loo With a View

23 May

I came across this picture and it reminded me of our coffee meeting we had where Pru, myself and some of the friends shared our memorable toilet experiences while serving!

loo with a relaxing view

my cousin enjoying the facilities 🙂

This ‘romantic’ loo was taken at a private safari lodge I stayed in while doing a bit of travel in South Africa.

I don’t think I have ever been more excited and keen to pay a visit to the bathroom!

However it was short-lived and back to the classic loo, drop toilet, hole in the ground, whatever you want to call it.

loo with a not so pleasant view!

2 Responses to “Loo With a View”

  1. prupodum May 23, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    what a lovely view!
    haha

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Loo and the Shower. Signs of comfort? « EthnoSense - May 28, 2011

    […] “Loo With a View“. […]

Leave a Reply

